Rock Albums:

The Essential Fureys



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


28 Songs across 2CDs with all their biggest hits including ‘When You Were Sweet Sixteen’, ‘Maggie’, ‘ The Red Rose Café’ and more.

The Furey’s are one of Irelands biggest exports & have been performing together for over 32 years.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  2. Leezy Lindsay
  3. Scarlet Ribbons
  4. I Will Love You
  5. The Old Man
  6. The Grand Affair
  7. The Last Rose Of Summer (Instrumental)
  8. I’ll Be Your Sweetheart
  9. The Red Rose Café
  10. The Anniversary Waltz
  11. Siege Of A Nation
  12. Old Joe
  13. The Twelfth Of Never
  14. The Green Fields Of France
Disc 2:
  1. Steal Away
  2. The Lonesome Boatman 3. My Love Is Like A Red Rose
  3. Maggie
  4. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  5. Yesterday’s People
  6. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  7. Song For Ireland
  8. Gallipoli
  9. Old Bog Road
  10. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  11. Girl Of my Dreams
  12. Annie’s Song
  13. Amazing Grace/ At The End Of The Day
Release date Australia
March 8th, 2010
Big Jo-Ke
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...