R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

The Hits




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Hits by Kelis
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 31 Jul to 7 Aug using standard courier delivery


14 hits from Kelis’ career including Trick Me, Milkshake, Bossy, Got Your Money, Lil Star and more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Caught Out There
  2. Milkshake
  3. Got Your Money (ol' Dirty Bastard feat. Kelis)
  4. Trick Me
  5. Lil Star (feat. Cee-Lo)
  6. Get Along With You
  7. Young Fresh n' New
  8. Truth Or Dare (N.E.R.D. feat Kelis & Pusha T)
  9. Bossy
  10. In Public (feat. Nas.)
  11. Millionaire (feat. Andre 3000)
  12. Finest Dreams (Richard X feat. Kelis)
  13. Suspended
  14. Good Stuff (feat. Terrar)
Release date Australia
March 18th, 2008
Jive Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...