Pop Albums:

The Love Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Love Collection by Dionne Warwick
$22.99 was $24.99 save 8%
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 23-24 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 24-26 July using standard courier delivery


Containing several of her most perennially popular hits, 'The Love Collection' from Dionne Warwick is a consummate indicator of her legend status. Many of these songs were collaborations with legendary songwriting duo Burt Bacharach and Hal David, including 'What The World Needs Now', 'Walk On By;'and 'That's What Friends Are For' (here an epic ensemble piece with Stevie Wonder, Elton John and Gladys Knight). Also included are duets with Stevie Wonder and Luther Vandross. Still revered in its fifth decade, Warwick's career continuesto resonate with today's artists and remain popular with new audiences.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Heartbreaker
  2. Walk On By
  3. I Say A Little Prayer
  4. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  5. All The Love In The World
  6. That's What Friends Are For - Warwick, Dionne & Elton John/Gladys Knight/Stevie Wonder
  7. Deja Vu
  8. So Amazing
  9. It's You - Warwick, Dionne & Stevie Wonder
  10. Look Of Love
  11. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye - Warwick, Dionne & Luther Vandross
  12. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  13. Friends In Love - Warwick, Dionne & Johnny Mathis
  14. I Don't Need Another Love - Warwick, Dionne & The Detroit Spinners
  15. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  16. Reach Out For Me
  17. Love Power - Warwick, Dionne & Jeffrey Osborne/Kenny G
  18. They Long To Be Close To You
  19. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  20. What The World Needs Now
Release date Australia
April 18th, 2008
Song Bmg
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...