The Magic Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Best Things In Life Are Free, The
  2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  3. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time - (with Nat "King" Cole)
  4. Play A Simple Melody
  5. Let's Take The Long Way Home
  6. You Belong To Me
  7. Shrimp Boats
  8. Jambalaya
  9. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
  10. Ragtime Cowboy Joe
  11. Stanley Steamer, The
  12. Georgia On My Mind
  13. Too Marvelous For Words
  14. Some Enchanted Evening
  15. In The Still Of The Night
  16. Fools Rush In
  17. La Vie En Rose
  18. Trolley Song, The
  19. Over The Rainbow
  20. Autumn Leaves
Release date Australia
April 29th, 2003
Music For Pleasure
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help