Children & Young Adult Books:

The Nine Lives of Romeo Crumb

Life Four


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Nine Lives of Romeo Crumb by L. Rifkin
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


With the monstrous Fidel gone from their lives, the Sticks have flourished like never before. But the good times are short lived as a new enemy emerges. Scores of angry, mutant rats drive Romeo to his mental limit, spinning him into a state of delirium. He must meet the rats' unjust demands or face the consequences. Will a series of haunting and dangerous events stand in his way, or will Romeo triumph over evil once again?

Author Biography

L. Rifkin is a teacher in Los Angeles. Life Four is the fourth book she has written in the popular series The Nine Lives of Romeo Crumb. She is an in-demand author all over Los Angeles.
Release date Australia
March 1st, 2008
Country of Publication
United States
b/w illus
Stratford Road Press
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...