Fiction Books:

The Origin of Species

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Origin of Species



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Origin of Species by Nino Ricci
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Author Biography

Nino Ricci's first novel, Lives of the Saints, was published in fifteen countries and won a host of awards, including the Canadian government's premier literary prize, the Governor General's Award for Fiction, and, in England, the Betty Trask Award and the Winifred Holtby Prize. It formed the first volume of a trilogy that was completed by In a Glass House and Where She Has Gone and that was adapted as a miniseries starring Sophia Loren and Kris Kristofferson. Ricci is also the author of Testament, winner of the Trillium Award, and was the inaugural winner of the Alistair MacLeod Award for Literary Achievement. Nino Ricci's newest novel, The Origin of Species, earned him his second Governor General's Award. Ricci lives in Toronto, and is a past president of the Canadian Centre of International PEN.
Release date Australia
April 6th, 2010
Country of Publication
United States
Other Press (NY)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...