Fiction Books:

The Other Mrs Miller

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Other Mrs Miller by Allison Dickson
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Phoebe Miller is convinced she's being watched, but she can't figure out why. What's interesting about an unhappily married housewife, who's never made friends with the neighbours and barely leaves her house? Nevertheless the blue car is there everyday, its driver lurking - unmoving - just out of sight in the shadows. It's a standoff Phoebe enjoys, spending hours a day on guard. But then the Napiers move into the house across the street, and Phoebe becomes distracted. Before she knows it she has her first real friend in a long time, and a highly inappropriate crush on that friend's eighteen-year-old son. With Phoebe's head turned she's no longer focused on the driver of blue car. And she really should be, because they're just waiting for an opportunity to upend her life... Perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and The Woman In The Window, The Other Mrs Miller stands alongside the very best psychological thrillers.

Author Biography

Allison Dickson has been writing novels and short stories for over a decade. After having a small hit with an independently published novel, she found her home in the world of dark thrillers and psychological suspense. When she isn't writing, she's usually overdosing on true crime shows, crocheting something cute and/or creepy, or wandering the urban sprawl of Dayton, Ohio with her husband and two teenagers. Allison keeps a semi-regular blog full of ramblings at www.allisonmdickson.com, and you can also find her on Twitter (@MsAllieD) and Facebook (AuthorAllisonMDickson).
Release date Australia
July 11th, 2019
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Sphere
Pages
320
ISBN-13
9780751574807
Product ID
28254033

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...