The Rock 'N' Roll Years: 1958 - 1963 (4CD)



Customer rating

(0 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


An all-encompassing study of Cliff's early career and arguably his most important period.

4 CDs previously only available in a 1997 box set - finally getting released in a multipack.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Schoolboy Crush
  2. High Class Baby
  3. My Feet Hit The Ground
  4. Don't Bug Me Baby
  5. King Creole
  6. TV Hop
  7. Rockin' Robin
  8. I'll Try
  9. High School Confidential
  10. Early In The Morning
  11. Somebody Touched Me
  12. Livin' Lovin' Doll
  13. Mean Streak
  14. Never Mind
  15. Steady With You
  16. My Babe
  17. Move It
  18. That'll Be The Day
  19. Danny
  20. Whole Lotta' Shakin' Goin' On
  21. One Night
  22. Apron Strings
  23. Dynamite
  24. I Gotta Know
  25. The Snake And The Bookworm
  26. Here Comes Summer
  27. Twenty Flight Rock
  28. Blue Suede Shoes
Disc 2:
  1. Mean Woman Blues
  2. Pointed Toe Shoes
  3. I'm Walkin'
  4. Don't Be Mad At Me
  5. Willie And The Hand Jive
  6. Nine Times Out Of Ten
  7. Thinking Of Our Love
  8. Evergreen Tree
  9. She's Gone
  10. Tell Me
  11. Where Is My Heart?
  12. Lamp Of Love
  13. I'm Gonna Get You
  14. I Cannot Find A True Love
  15. Working After School
  16. You And I
  17. I'm Willing To Learn
  18. We Have It Made
  19. Choppin' 'N' Changing
  20. It's You
  21. I Love You
  22. 'D' In Love
  23. Catch Me
  24. Now's The Time To Fall In Love
  25. True Love Will Come To You
  26. First Lesson In Love
  27. I Want You To Know
  28. Blue Moon
Disc 3:
  1. Tough Enough
  2. Mumblin' Mosie
  3. Fifty Tears For Every Kiss
  4. Unchained Melody
  5. What'd I Say
  6. Forty Days
  7. Without You
  8. Shame On You
  9. Spanish Harlem
  10. Do You Remember
  11. I'm Looking Out The Window
  12. You Don't Know
  13. Take Special Care
  14. Do You Wanna Dance
  15. Do You Wanna Dance
  16. Do You Wanna Dance
  17. Do You Wanna Dance
  18. Since I Lost You
  19. Dim, Dim The Lights
  20. Save My Soul
  21. I'm Walkin' The Blues
  22. Summer Holiday
  23. The Next Time
  24. Blueberry Hill
  25. A Forever Kind Of Love
  26. Razzle Dazzle
  27. Reelin' And Rockin'
  28. It's All In The Game
Disc 4:
  1. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  2. Breathless
  3. Twenty Flight Rock
  4. Jailhouse Rock
  5. Money Honey
  6. Heartbreak Hotel
  7. Turn Me Loose
  8. Who's Gonna Take You Home
  9. Let's Stick Together
  10. What'd I Say
  11. Forty Days
  12. Got A Funny Feeling
  13. Rosalie
  14. Me And My Shadows
  15. Lessons In Love
  16. We Say Yeah
  17. Hang Up Your Rock And Roll Shoes
  18. Dancing Shoes
  19. It'll Be Me
  20. Summer Holiday Advertising EP
  21. Cliff's Personal Message To You
Release date Australia
June 21st, 2010
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...