Romance & Erotic Novels:

The Royal Wedding

A Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy, Book 2

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Royal Wedding by Melanie Summers
38% off
$25.99 was $41.99
or 4 payments of $6.50 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 4-10 September using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • Around 5-12 September using standard courier delivery

Description

A Crown-Worthy Romance! Melanie Summers put together wit and wisdom and weaved a fairy tale worth reading again and again. Add in a sassy heroine, a swoon-worthy price, blue cheese, and family sidekicks and you've got a hit. This is a book that will make you laugh, squeeze your heart, and give you a reason to dance. Kelly Collins, International Bestselling Author My Favorite author DOES IT AGAIN! This may be the best writing ever from Melanie Summers. This series will make you cry, and LOL! A Must Read! Kim, Effing Book Club Don't miss the irresistibly funny second installment of The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Series for fans of both Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries... When most girls get engaged, at most they face a disapproving mother-in-law, but in Tessa Sharpe's case, it's a disapproving nation. No one in the tiny kingdom of Avonia wants the former anti-royal blogger to wed Prince Arthur. The anti-royals haven't forgiven her for abandoning ship and swimming over to the Prince's yacht, and the royal watchers won't ever forget all the horrible things she wrote about their beloved Royal Family. Up against all odds, Tessa has only six months to prove herself worthy of the title of Princess. Her nasty father-in-law is going to throw every obstacle in her way, including the beautiful, poised, and highly accomplished Lady Doctor Brooke Beddingfield. But Tessa is determined to make this work and keep her fledgling career as a reporter intact. Will Tessa manage to fight her way down the aisle and find her Prince Charming waiting? Or will one of them succumb to mounting pressure and run the other way before they can say I do? Get your copy today and be part of the feel-good fairy tale!
Release date Australia
September 13th, 2017
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Gretz Corp
Pages
260
Dimensions
152x229x15
ISBN-13
9780995030169
Product ID
28250775

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...