R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

The Sexorcist [Explicit Lyrics]




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Personnel include: Necro; Goretex, Ill Bill, Jerry Butler, Lamar Antwon Robinson, Ron Jeremy, Sabac, Mr. Hyde, Uncle Howie, Joey Silvera, Mitch Matlock, Katja Kassin, Avy Lee Roth, Jenny Krenwinkle, Eve Lawrence, Debbie Mercado, Alexis Malone, Jenny Van Houten.

Recording information: Powerhouse, New York, New York (2005).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Who's Ya Daddy?
  2. Pu**y Is My Weakness - (with Lamar Antwon Robinson)
  3. Who*e - (featuring Joey Silvera)
  4. Edge Play - (featuring Ill Bill/Mr. Hyde/Mitch Matlock/Katja Kassin)
  5. Suckadelic - (featuring Jenny/Van Houten)
  6. Ron Jeremy Skit
  7. You Bit**es Love To Get Fu**Ed In The A*8 - (featuring Avy Lee Roth)
  8. Piss
  9. Katsumi Skit
  10. Out The Rocket - (with Maya)
  11. Brittany Andrews Skit
  12. She's Got A Great A*8 - (featuring Ill Bill/Jerry Butler)
  13. I Wanna F**k - (featuring Jenny Krenwinkle/The Other Manson Whores/Eve Lawrence)
  14. Van Styles Skit
  15. We F**k Virgins - (featuring Sabac/Lamar Antwon Robinson)
  16. Horny Honeys - (featuring Goretex/Debbie Mercado)
  17. Ron Jeremy Vs. Jerry Butler Skit
  18. I Remain Stiff - (featuring Manson Whore/Nick Nasty)
  19. Sexpert, The - (featuring Alexis Malone)
  20. I Degrade You - (with Ill Bill)
  21. Vaginal Secretions
  22. Ron & Jerry Outro
Release date Australia
August 2nd, 2005
Psycho Logical
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...