The Song Remains Not The Same



Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Available for the first time together, unplugged versions of Black Label
Society’s critically acclaimed ‘Order of the Black’ combined with
additional material recorded during the ‘Order of the Black’ sessions.

Zakk Wylde needs no introduction! He is the most decorated guitarist in
history alongside Jimi Hendrix and Eddie Van Halen. For over 20 years
he served as Ozzy Osbourne’s guitarist, a collaboration that produced a
string of multi-platinum albums, including Osbourne’s biggest selling
album ‘No More Tears’ (Wylde wrote all of the music).

His band, Black Label Society, released their eighth studio album ‘Order
of the Black’ in 2010. Conceived, created and compiled by Zakk himself,
‘The Song Remains Not the Same’ is a must have for any BLS or Zakk

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Overlord
  2. Parade Of The Dead
  3. Riders Of The Damned
  4. Darkest Days
  5. Juniors Eyes
  6. Helpless
  7. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  8. Can't Find My Way Home
  9. Darkest Days - Feat. John Rich
  10. The First Noel
Release date Australia
May 23rd, 2011
Warner Bros
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...