The Sound of Bread: Their 20 Finest Songs




Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


This is a classic album from one of the most popular American pop groups of the early 70's who released a string of well-crafted, melodic soft rock singles that became the band's signature sound, including 'Make It With You' and 'Guitar Man'.
'The Sound Of Bread' is widely regarded by fans as their definitive compilation. This is the FIRST time this album has been released in NZ on CD.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Make It with You
  2. Dismal Day
  3. London Bridge
  4. Any Way You Want Me
  5. Look What You've Done
  6. It Don't Matter to Me
  7. Last Time
  8. Let Your Love Go
  9. Truckin'
  10. If
  11. Baby I'm a Want You
  12. Everything I Own
  13. Down on My Knees
  14. Just Like Yesterday
  15. Diary
  16. Sweet Surrender
  17. Guitar Man
  18. Fancy Dancer
  19. She's the Only One
  20. Lost Without Your Love
Release date Australia
April 17th, 2007
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...