R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

The Truth




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (1.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Truth by Cherish
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Truth, the second album from Cherish, is released on 26 May, 2008. Their first album, Unappreciated, shipped over half a million copies worldwide, and contained the U.S hit single Do It To It.

The four Cherish sisters (Farrah, Neosha, Felisha and Farron King) are primary songwriters throughout the new album, and also collaborate with hitmaker Terius ‘The-Dream’ Nash. Album track producers include such top-tier names as Don Vito (“Killa”), Jazze Pha, Adonis & K-Fam, and Eric Hudson.

Lead single Killa has been playlisted on the Edge and features in the Touchstone Pictures film Step Up 2 The Streets.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Killa
  2. I Ain’t Trippin
  3. Amnesia
  4. Notice
  5. Framed Out
  6. Before You Were My Man
  7. Superstar
  8. Only One
  9. Love Sick
  10. Damages
  11. Like A Drum
Release date Australia
May 26th, 2008
Capitol Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

1.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...