Metal Albums:

The Truth [Explicit Lyrics]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Truth [Explicit Lyrics] by Bleeding Through
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Bleeding Through: Brandon (vocals); Scott, Brian (guitar); Marta (keyboards); Ryan (bass instrument); Derek (drums).

Recording information: Room Of Doom, Irvine, CA.

As dark and brutal as its gory cover art suggests, Bleeding Through's THE TRUTH is an exercise in unrelenting metalcore. While the California sextet excels at monstrous vocals, blistering guitar riffs, and pummeling rhythms, it also works catchy choruses and majestic keyboard lines into tunes like the dynamic "Confession," giving this disc a surprisingly melodic veneer and a wider appeal than might be expected.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. For Love And Falling
  2. Confession
  3. Love In Slow Motion
  4. Pain Killer, The
  5. Kill To Believe
  6. Dearly Demented
  7. Line In The Sand
  8. She's Gone
  9. Tragedy Of Empty Sheets
  10. Return To Sender
  11. Hollywood Prison
  12. Truth, The
Release date Australia
January 10th, 2006
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...