Metal Albums:

The Very Best Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

$11.00 was $12.99 save 15%
or 4 payments of $2.75 with Learn more
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 28 Jun to 1 Jul using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 1-3 July using standard courier delivery


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Call Me the Breeze
  2. Crazy Mama
  3. Magnolia
  4. fter Midnight
  5. Lies
  6. Midnight in Memphis
  7. Cajun Moon
  8. Rock and Roll Records
  9. Cocaine
  10. Hey Baby
  11. I'll Make Love to You Anytime
  12. Don't Cry Sister
  13. Thirteen Days
  14. Sensitive Kind
  15. Carry On
  16. Mama Don't
  17. City Girls
  18. Devil in Disguise
  19. Don't Wait
  20. Money Talks
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...