Country Albums:

The Very Best Of Vol 2 - Dolly Parton

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Very Best Of Vol 2 - Dolly Parton



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


'The Very Best Of' Dolly Parton Volume 2, presents another stunning selection of tracks drawing from over 25 years of recordings ranging from early renditions of country standards and her own early compositions ('Joshua'), through to her graduation as one of the biggest names in music in the late 70's and the concepts and collaborations which followed.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Joshua
  2. The Seeker
  3. Harper Valley PTA
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. Two Doors Down
  6. Boulder To Birmingham
  7. Put It Off Until Tomrrow
  8. All I Can Do
  9. Higher And Higher
  10. Rockin' Years
  11. In The Ghetto
  12. Just Because I'm A Woman
  13. Yellow Roses
  14. I Really Don't Want To Know
  15. Eagle When She Flies
  16. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
  17. Down From Dover
  18. Where Beauty Lives In Memory
  19. TO DADDY
Release date Australia
August 11th, 2008
Song Bmg
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...