Pop & Rock Music Films:

Live At The Isle Of Wight

The Who - 2004

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Parental Guidance
Parental Guidance.

NOTE: Offensive language

or 4 payments of $7.50 with Learn more
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 24-26 April using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 26-30 April using standard courier delivery


The Who – Live At The Isle Of Wight

Eagle Rock Entertainment release “Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival 2004” by The Who, This is the first ever home entertainment release for this brilliant show which includes blistering versions of classics like Substitute, Baba O’Riley, Won’t Get Fooled Again, You Better You Bet, I Can’t Explain, Pinball Wizard, Who Are You, My Generation, Magic Bus and many more!

In 2004 The Who returned to the Isle Of Wight Festival for the first time since their legendary performance in 1970. After a long absence, the festival had been reborn in 2002 and continues to this day. Their UK concerts in 2004 were the first in their home country since the death of founding member John Entwistle. As the evening shadows lengthened across the festival site, The Who took to the stage and delivered an incendiary performance packed with hit singles and classic album tracks and the concert more than lived up to the fan’s expectations and memories of 1970.

The Line-Up for this show featured Roger Daltrey (vocals); Pete Townshend (guitars, vocals); Simon Townshend (guitars, vocals); Pino Palladino (bass); Zak Starkey (drums) and John “Rabbit” Bundrick (keyboards, piano).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I Can't Explain [Music Video]
  2. Substitute [Music Video]
  3. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere [Music Video]
  4. Who Are You [Music Video]
  5. Behind Blue Eyes [Music Video]
  6. Bargain [Music Video]
  7. Baba O'riley [Music Video]
  8. The Punk And The Godfather [Music Video]
  9. 5:15 [Music Video]
  10. Love, Reign O'er Me [Music Video]
  11. Eminence Front [Music Video]
  12. Drowned [Music Video]
  13. Naked Eye [Music Video]
  14. Real Good Looking Boy [Music Video]
  15. You Better You Bet [Music Video]
  16. My Generation [Music Video]
  17. Old Red Wine [Music Video]
  18. Won't Get Fooled Again [Music Video]
  19. Pinball Wizard [Music Video]
  20. Amazing Journey [Music Video]
  21. Sparks [Music Video]
  22. Medley: See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You [Music Video]
  23. Magic Bus [Music Video]
Release date Australia
June 23rd, 2017
Number of Discs
Length (Minutes)
Country of Production
  • United Kingdom
  • Music
Movie Format
  • Blu-ray
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...