Thirty Seconds Over Winterland/Early Flight



Customer rating

(0 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Our price
You save:
14% ($5.00)
In stock with supplier
The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.
Usually ships within 7-9 days


2 on 1 set. Includes the band''s 1973 live album "30 seconds over Winterland" and "Early Flight" a collection of tracks recorded between 1965-70 which didn t make it on any album.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. High Flyin' Bird
  2. Runnin' Round This World
  3. It's Alright
  4. In the Morning
  5. J.P.P. McStep B. Blues
  6. Go To Her
  7. Up or Down
  8. Mexico
  9. Have You Seen the Saucers
  10. Feel So Good
  11. Crown of Creation
  12. When the Earth Moves Again
  13. Milk Train
  14. Trial By Fire
  15. Twilight Double Leader
Release date Australia
June 8th, 2010
Beat Goes On (BGO)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...