Rock Albums:

Too Bad You're Beautiful (Bonus Tracks)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Too Bad You're Beautiful (Bonus Tracks)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This February, 2005 re-pressing of TOO BAD YOU'RE BEAUTIFUL includes four previously unreleased bonus tracks and new artwork.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Royal Crown -Vs- Blue Duchess, The
  2. Cherry Kiss
  3. Chloroform Perfume
  4. Mercury Rising
  5. Capeside Rock
  6. Take Her To The Music Store
  7. Switch, The
  8. Reflections
  9. Eulogy For An Angel
  10. Short Stories With Tragic Endings
  11. Reflection Of Anguish On A Face So Innocent, A
  12. Trapped Inside The Cage Of My Soul
  13. Lie Will Always Defeat The Truth, A
  14. IV
Release date Australia
March 8th, 2005
Ferret Music (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help