Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Toy Story 1 & 2

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Toy Story 1 & 2

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The soundtracks to TOY STORY and TOY STORY 2 are combined here for 36 tracks, highlighted by Randy Newman's "You've Got a Friend in Me."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. You've Got A Friend In Me
  2. Strange Things
  3. I Will Go Sailing No More
  4. Andy's Birthday
  5. Soldier's Moon
  6. Presents
  7. Buzz
  8. Sid
  9. Woody And Buzz
  10. Mutants
  11. Woody's Gone
  12. Big One, The
  13. Hang Together
  14. On The Move
  15. Infinity And Beyond
  16. You've Got A Friend In Me
  17. Woody's Roundup
  18. When She Loved Me
  19. You've Got A Friend In Me (Wheezy's Version)
  20. Zurg's Planet
  21. Wheezy And The Yard Sale
  22. Woody's Been Stolen
  23. Chicken Man
  24. Woody's Dream
  25. Jessie And The Roundup Gang
  26. Woody's A Star
  27. Let's Save Woody
  28. Off To The Museum
  29. Talk To Jessie
  30. Cleaner, The
  31. Al's Toy Barn
  32. Emperor Zurg Vs. Buzz
  33. Use Your Head
  34. Jessie's In Trouble
  35. Ride Like The Wind
  36. You've Got A Friend In Me (Instrumental)
Release date Australia
May 18th, 2006
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...