Family & Kids TV Series:

Transformers - Collection 4 (Series 3.1) (3 Disc Box Set)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Transformers - Collection 4 (Series 3.1) (3 Disc Box Set)


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 11 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 11 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great set "
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

My partner loves Transformers so IĀ have been slowly collecting each set for him he loves it, these are a great wee way to add some thing extra to christmas or birthday gifts. Transformers is a classic collection something boys and men of all ages love and even some girlsĀ ;)


2006: Unicron, the Devourer of Worlds, is defeated. Cybertron is finally at peace. But for how long?

A new evil from the Transformers' ancient past is stirring and the Decepticons threaten to rise again. Will Rodimus Prime, successor of the great Optimus Prime, be able to ward off these new threats when so many warriors have already fallen?

Set one-year after Transformers: The Movie, series three introduces viewers to a host of new characters, reintroduces fan-favourites, and continues to deepen the Transformers mythos. The mysterious origin of the Transformers is at least revealed, the Decepticons' most-treacherous lieutenant overcomes death and the greatest Autobot of them all returns!

Before Beast Wars, before Energon, witness the continuing adventures of the legendary Transformers!

Series Three Part 1 is now on DVD in this 16 episode collection!

Episode Listing:

01. Five Faces of Darkness, Part 1
02. Five Faces of Darkness, Part 2
03. Five Faces of Darkness, Part 3
04. Five Faces of Darkness, Part 4
05. Five Faces of Darkness, Part 5
06. The Killing Jar
07. Chaos
08. Dark Awakening
09. Forever is a Long Time Coming
10. Starscream's Ghost
11. Thief in the Night
12. Surprise Party
13. Madman's Paradise
14. Nightmare Planet
15. Ghost in the Machine
16. Web World
Release date Australia
May 12th, 2011
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Box Set
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Stereo
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...