Rock Albums:

Truth, Beauty and a Picture of You



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Truth, Beauty & A Picture of You is a "Best of" compilation album by The Whitlams. The album is a comprehensive look at the amazing journey of the ARIA award winning band, from scrappy beginnings and tragedy to the success and stability of recent years.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Blow Up The Pokies
  2. Buy Now Pay Later (Charlie No. 2)
  3. Fondness Makes The Heart Grow Absent
  4. No Aphrodisiac
  5. Beauty In Me
  6. Fall For You
  7. Thankyou (For Loving Me At My Worst)
  8. You Sound Like Louis Burdett
  9. I Will Not Go Quietly (Duffy's Song)
  10. I Make Hamburgers
  11. Gough
  12. Following My Own Tracks
  13. Shining
  14. Royal In The Afternoon
  15. Melbourne
  16. The Road Is Lost
  17. Keep The Light On
  18. The Curse Stops Here
  19. Out The Back
  20. There's No-one
Release date Australia
September 1st, 2008
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help