R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Unfinished Business




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Unfinished Business by Big Moe
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Big Moe (born Kenneth Moore) was a singer/rapper from the heart of Houston and is a legend in the Texas/Southern hiphop scene. Unlike most of the Houston rappers, who tended to offer a harder approach of hardcore or gangsta rap styles, Big Moe offered a slow and calm style. He perfected a unique style of both rapping and singing that he affectionately called “rapsinging”. As a member of the infamous Texas collective Screwed Up Click, Big Moe’s southern rap twang and melodic singing rhythms made him a staple in Southern rap music. His tragic death is a major loss to the hip-hop community. His legend lives on in his KOCH Records debut and final album, ‘Unfinished Business

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Bie M.o.e.
  3. Man (the G Mix)
  4. Skit
  5. Ride Candy
  6. Out Of Line
  7. Bigga Figga's
  8. Skit
  9. Pill Poppa
  10. Won't Fold
  11. The Letter
  12. Do Anything
  13. Skit
  14. Holdin'
  15. Love It Man
  16. Grindin'
  17. Jammin' For The South
Release date Australia
June 9th, 2008
Koch Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...