Pop Albums:

Universal Masters Collection

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Universal Masters Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Universal Masters Collection by Nana Mouskouri
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This is a compilation of tracks recorded by the Greek-French pop singer Nana Mouskouri.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The White Rose Of Athens
  2. Only Love
  3. All My Trials
  4. The Lonely Shepherd
  5. Ta Pedia Tou Pirea
  6. The Three Bells
  7. Only Time Will Tell
  8. Morning Has Broken
  9. Alone
  10. Turn On The Sun
  11. Song For Liberty
  12. Plaisir D'Amour
  13. I Gave My Love A Cherry
  14. Moon Dance
  15. Everytime We Say Goodbye
  16. En Aranjuez Con Mi Amor (Sur Le Thème Du 2Eme Mov. Du Concerto De J. Rodrigo)
  17. Four And Twenty Hours
  18. Amazing Grace
Release date Australia
January 24th, 2004
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...