Rock Albums:

Unleash Hell 2008

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Unleash Hell 2008



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Unleash Hell 2008 by Crusty Demons
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Packed with adrenalin-pumping high octane tunes across two CDs from the likes of Fallout Boy, Kaiser Chiefs, System Of A Down, Marilyn Manson, My Chemical Romance, Prodigy, Cog, Slipknot, Korn, Panic At The Disco and many more, Crusty Demons Unleash Hell 2008 features a killer selection of the sounds and acts that have made Crusty the phenomenon that it is.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Fall Out Boy - Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  2. My Chemical Romance - Teenagers
  3. Panic At The Disco - I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  4. The Kill - 0 Seconds To Mars
  5. Kaiser Chiefs - I Predict A Riot
  6. Eagles Of Death Metal -
  7. The Accidents -
  8. Living End -
  9. Coheed & Cambria - The Running Free
  10. Madina Lake - One Last Kiss
  11. Emigrate - New York City
  12. Marilyn Manson - Heart Shaped Glasses
  13. Cog - What If
  14. Rammstein - Feuer Frei
  15. Infected Mushroom - Becoming Insane
  16. Pendulum - Granite
  17. Prodigy
  18. Public Enemy Vrs Benny Benassi - Bring The Noise
Disc 2:
  1. System Of A Down - Sugar
  2. Slipknot - Wait And Bleed
  3. Korn - Blind
  4. Disturbed - Guarded
  5. Killswitch Engage - The End Of Heartache
  6. Rob Zombie - Scum Of The Earth
  7. Fifty Lions - Time Is The Enemy
  8. Pantera - Hell Bound
  9. Parkway Drive - The Siren Song
  10. static X - Monster
  11. Saliva - Black Sheep
  12. Kill The Capitol - You All Over Me
  13. Stone Sour - 30/30-150
  14. Behind Crimson Eyes - The Bonesmen
  15. Hatebreed - To The Threshold
  16. God So Loved The World - American Holocaust
  17. Lab 4 - Perfect Drug
  18. The Devil Wears Prada - Hey John What's Your Name Again?
  19. Suicidal Tendancies - Institutionalised
Release date Australia
April 18th, 2007
Rajon Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help