R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Until The End Of Time




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Until The End Of Time by 2Pac
or 4 payments of $4.75 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 2-8 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • Around 3-10 July using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $42.98

Buy together: $42.38 (save 1%)

50% of people buy Until The End Of Time and Me Against The World ~ CD ~ 2Pac.


Personnel: 2Pac (rap vocals); Capucine (vocals); Left Eye, Outlaws (rap vocals); "DJ Quik" (various instruments); Greg Dalton (guitar, keyboards); Cold 187 um, Marlon Williams, Darrell Crooks, Danny Devoux, Eric Jackson, George Johnson, Eddie "Spanky" Alford (guitar); Ronnie King (keyboards); Corney Mims (bass); Carl "Butch" Small (percussion); KCi & Jo Jo, R.L., Lil Mo, 6 Feet Deep, Tiffany Villarrea, Honey, Tena Jones, Barbara Wilson, Tracy Hardin, Timothy, Channete Higgens, Channoah Higgens, Ta'He, Shiro, Vanessa (background vocals).

Producers include: Johnny "J", LT Hutton, Mike Mosley, Tyrone Wrice, Kurt "Kobane" Couthon.

Engineers include: Keston E. Wright, Ian Boxill, Ethan Mates.

Includes liner notes by Afeni Shakur.

This two-disc posthumous collection of previously unreleased tracks from '95 and '96 contains many poignant and prescient cuts, notable for their premonitions of early death and the inevitable outcome of a life lived on the edges of society. 2Pac's murder in 1997 spawned the usual macabre industry that surrounds prominent deceased figures, but UNTIL THE END OF TIME, with its touching liner notes from the rap star's mother, the former Black Panther Afeni Shakur, is a well-assembled collection.

It features guest appearances from Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, KCi & Jo Jo, and the Outlawz among others, all of whom lend their unique talents to a collection of songs that serves to underscore the loss suffered by the rap community on 2Pac's death. Highlights include "Ballad of a Dead Soulja" and the epic, prophetic title track, which features quotes from Mr. Mister's '80s hit "Broken Wings."

What the critics say...

Entertainment Weekly (4/20/01, p.72) - "...At his best, 2pac elevated gangsta boasts into poetic, sorrow-filled ruminations on thug life..." - Rating: B

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja
  2. F*** Friendz
  3. Lil' Homies
  4. Let Em Have It - (featuring SKG)
  5. Good Life - (featuring Big Syke/E.D.I.)
  6. Letter 2 My Unborn
  7. Breathin - (featuring The Outlawz)
  8. Happy Home
  9. All Out - (featuring The Outlawz)
  10. F**** With The Wrong N***
  11. Thug N U Thug N Me - (remix, featuring KCi & JoJo)
  12. Everything They Owe
  13. Until The End Of Time - (featuring R.L.)
  14. M.O.B. - (featuring Thug Life/The Outlawz)
  15. World Wide Mob Figgaz - (featuring The Outlawz)
Disc 2:
  1. Big Syke Interlude
  2. My Closest Roaddogz
  3. N***** Nature - (remix, featuring Lil Mo)
  4. When Thugz Cry
  5. U Don't Have 2 Worry - (featuring The Outlawz)
  6. This Ain't Livin
  7. Why U Turn On Me
  8. Lastonesleft - (featuring The Outlawz)
  9. Thug N U Thug N Me - (featuring KCi & JoJo)
  10. Words 2 My First Born - (featuring Above The Law)
  11. Let Em Have It - (remix, featuring Left Eye)
  12. Runnin On E - (featuring The Outlawz)
  13. When I Get Free - (featuring J. Valentine)
  14. Until The End Of Time - (RP remix, featuring Richard Page)
Release date Australia
March 27th, 2001
Interscope Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...