Rock Albums:

Very Best Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 26 Feb to 4 Mar using standard courier delivery


This 16-track anthology is a solid overview of British 1980s pop band Talk Talk, from their synth-dance beginnings to their later orchestral art rock period, featuring rarities alongside hits like "Dum Dum Girl" and "It's My Life."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. It's My Life
  2. Talk Talk
  3. Today
  4. Dum Dum Girl
  5. Have You Heard The News
  6. Such A Shame
  7. For What It's Worth
  8. Life's What You Make It
  9. Eden
  10. April 5th
  11. Living In Another World
  12. I Believe In You
  13. Give It Up
  14. John Cope
  15. Wealth
  16. Time It's Time
Release date Australia
January 28th, 1997
EMI Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...