Jazz Albums:

Very Best Of Herb Alpert

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Very Best Of Herb Alpert



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This compilation features fifteen classic tunes from Mr. Alpert -- including "Lonely Bull (El Solo Toro)", "Tijuana Taxi", "Zorba The Greek" and "This Guy's In Love With You".

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lonely Bull
  2. Taste Of Honey, A
  3. Tijuana Taxi
  4. Spanish Flea
  5. Zorba The Greek
  6. What Now My Love
  7. Casino Royale
  8. This Guy's In Love With You
  9. Without Her
  10. Jerusalem
  11. Rise
  12. Rotation
  13. Keep Your Eye On Me
  14. Diamonds
  15. Jump Street
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Universal Records (Sweden)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...