Pop Albums:

Very Best Of The Pleazers



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Very Best Of The Pleazers by Pleazers The
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This compilation features both sides of all seven singles, the EP Midnight Rave With The Pleazers, and selected tracks from the album Definitely Pleazers.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Last Night
  2. Poor Girl
  3. That Lonely Feeling
  4. Gloria
  5. Just Like Columbus
  6. Sometimes
  7. Is It Over Baby?
  8. Hurtin' All Over
  9. Guilty
  10. Can't Pretend / Baby Jane
  11. Thou Shalt Not Steal
  12. I'm Moving On
  13. Bald Head Woman
  14. Don't Give Me No Lip Child
  15. Land Of A Thousand Dances
  16. Without You
  17. 175
  18. Sand And Sea
  19. Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore
  20. Here Today
  21. La La Lies
  22. Three Cool Cats
  23. Security
  24. Nazz Are Blue
Release date Australia
May 5th, 2003
EMI Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...