Fiction Books:

Wall of Victory

The Princess Maura Tales - Book Five: A Fantasy Series


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Wall of Victory by Abigail Keam
40% off
$29.99 was $49.99
or 4 payments of $7.50 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 14-20 November using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • Around 15-22 November using standard courier delivery


Empress Maura is now leader of Bhuttan and Hasan Daeg. All that remains is to capture the rebel stronghold of Bhuttani, controlled by the traitor Mikkotto who seeks to become queen of Hasan Daeg and Jezra, Dorak's first wife, who covets the title of king for her son. Aga Dorak and Empress Gitar of the Dinii are assumed to be dead. However, they are locked in another dimension due to an enchantment and cannot escape. The evil wizard Black Cacodemon, is a fellow prisoner in this netherworld as well. Maura, convinced Dorak and Gitar have not perished, has dispatched an unlikely duo to find and rescue them--her spymaster KiKu, royal scribe Timon who team with a streetwise urchin named Akela. Empress Maura leads an army against the city of Bhuttani in the ultimate battle for survival. But the city walls will not fall, and the gates will not buckle. Maura is determined that Bhuttani must fall into her hands before her troops rebel. Will Maura finally sit on the Bhuttanian throne in the Imperial Palace? Or will victory be snatched away by means of magic? Will she find Dorak and reunite with her great love? Or will Maura have to kill him? The fate of the Kaseri hinges on the outcome!

Author Biography

Abigail Keam is an award-winning author who writes the Josiah Reynolds Mystery Series. Miss Abigail also writes the Last Chance For Love Romance Series.
Release date Australia
June 21st, 2018
Illustrations; Illustrations, black and white
Worker Bee Press
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...