Rock Albums:

War Against Intelligence: The Fontana Years

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

War Against Intelligence: The Fontana Years



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The ever-prolific the Fall get a compilation treatment on WAR AGAINST INTELLIGENCE. The set focuses on their excellent work for the Fontana label, and includes songs like "Telephone Thing," "Free Range," and "White Lightning."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Telephone Thing
  2. War Against Intelligence, The
  3. Free Range
  4. Littlest Rebel, The
  5. High Tension Line
  6. Popcorn Double Feature
  7. Book Of Lies, The
  8. Hilary
  9. Shiftwork
  10. Blood Outta Stone
  11. Immortality
  12. Eds Babe
  13. Gentlemans Agreement
  14. Bill Is Dead
  15. Time Enough At Last
  16. You Havent Found It Yet
  17. Mixer, The
  18. White Lightning
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Universal Records (New Zealand)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help