Rock Albums:

Warm Evenings, Pale Mornings, Bottled Blues (1963-73)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Warm Evenings, Pale Mornings, Bottled Blues (1963-73)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Warm Evenings, Pale Mornings, Bottled Blues (1963-73) by Gram Parsons
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Personnel: Gram Parsons, Emmylou Harris (vocals, guitar); The Byrds; The Flying Burrito Brothers; The Shilohs; International Submarine Band.

Producers include: Lee Hazelwood, Gram Parsons, Rik Grech, Jim Dickson; Larry Marks, Henry Lewy.

Includes liner notes by Glenn A. Baker.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Zah's Blues
  2. Blue Eyes
  3. Strong Boy
  4. Truck Driving Man
  5. Hickory Wind
  6. Christian Life, The
  7. Reputation
  8. One Hundres Years From Now
  9. Hot Burrito #2 (I'm Your Toy)
  10. Christine's Tune (Devil In Disguise)
  11. Sin City
  12. Dark End Of The Street, The
  13. Wild Horses
  14. She
  15. New Soft Shoe, The
  16. We'll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning
  17. Brass Buttons
  18. Return Of The Grievous Angel
  19. Drug Store Truck Driving Man
  20. Brand New Heartache Man
  21. Love Hurts
Release date Australia
June 6th, 1994
Raven Records (Australia)
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help