Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

We Will Rock You

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

We Will Rock You

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Innuendo
  2. Radio Ga Ga
  3. I Want To Break Free
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Under Pressure
  7. Kind Of Magic, A
  8. I Want It All
  9. One Vision
  10. Who Wants To Live Forever?
  11. Flash
  12. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  13. Don't Stop Me Now
  14. Another One Bites The Dust
  15. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  16. We Will Rock You
  17. We Are The Champions
  18. Bohemian Rhapsody
Release date Australia
July 25th, 2005
Prism Leisure Corporation (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...