R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Welcome To the Dollhouse



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The cover of Danity Kane's sophomore release features the group members draped in negligees and bedsheets, and WELCOME TO THE DOLLHOUSE makes good on the breezy, sexy allure of the image. With studio help from trackmasters Danja and Bryan Michael Cox, among others, and guest appearances from the likes of P. Diddy and Missy Elliott, Danity Kane have crafted a frothy collection of R&B-infused pop that bursts with radio-ready tunes. The ladies prove adept at lush balladry ("Ecstasy"), uptempo dance numbers ("Bad Girl"), and glamorous singalongs ("Damaged"). The image, material, and sound of WELCOME TO THE DOLLHOUSE comes coated with a high degree of polish, but the precision of that polish makes it a pure pop confection.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Welcome To The Dollhouse [Featuring P. Diddy]
  2. Bad Girl [featuring Missy Elliott]
  3. Damaged
  4. Pretty Boy
  5. Strip Tease
  6. Sucka For Love
  7. Secret Place Interlude
  8. Ecstasy [Featuring Rick Ross]
  9. 2 Of You
  10. Lights Out
  11. Picture This Interlude
  12. Poetry
  13. Key To My Heart
  14. Flashback Interlude
  15. Is Anybody Listening
  16. Ain't Going (Hidden Track)
Release date Australia
June 16th, 2008
Bad Boy Entertainment
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...