Pop Albums:

When It Comes Down To It: 1968-1977

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

When It Comes Down To It: 1968-1977

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Love Story
  2. Debutantes Ball, The
  3. Happyland
  4. So Long Dad
  5. For No One
  6. Wherefore And Why
  7. Wailing Of The Willow
  8. You Better Sit Down Kids
  9. Raggedy Ann & Raggedy Andy
  10. Leavin' On A Jet Plane
  11. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  12. Come Saturday Morning
  13. Butterfly McHeart, (The Tragedy Of)
  14. Simon
  15. Harbour
  16. More Than I Like You
  17. Mr. Emery Won't Be Home
  18. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  19. Dancing In The Moonlight
  20. I Believe In Music
  21. Use Me
  22. Singer, The
  23. I'd Love You To Want Me
  24. I Love Every Little Thing About You
  25. When It Comes Down To It
  26. Come Home Babe
Release date Australia
February 17th, 2004
Raven Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...