Rock Albums:

White Magic For Lovers

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

White Magic For Lovers



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Drugstore's 1998 album WHITE MAGIC FOR LOVERS included the U.K. hit "El President" with the guest vocals of Radiohead's Thom Yorke.

Japanese import contains three B-sides added as bonus tracks.

What the critics say…

Q (11/00, p.124) - 3 stars out of 5 - "…Wonderfully dramatic stuff…"

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Say Hello
  2. Mondo Cane
  3. El President
  4. Sober
  5. I Know I Could
  6. Spacegirl
  7. Never Come Down
  8. Song For Pessoa
  9. I Don't Wanna Be Here Without You
  10. White Magic For Lovers
  11. Tips For Traveling
  12. Funeral, The (But Most Of All)
  13. Livia
  14. Wait
  15. Everything A Girl Should Have
Release date Australia
January 6th, 2004
Phantom Imports (Japan)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help