Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

With You In Mind/Further Down The Road



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Singer / songwriter Charlie Landsborough has eventually achieved the recognition he deserves after struggling for nearly three decades. He worked as a teacher, amongst other things as he continued to write and perform on a semi-pro basis but by 1984 began to feel that his ambitions might not materialise.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. No Time At All
  2. How Do You Do Those Things
  3. Part Of Me
  4. Shine Your Light
  5. The Isle Of Innisfree
  6. Down To Earth
  7. I Will Love You All My Life
  8. Heaven Knows
  9. If Only
  10. I Say You
  11. Irish Waltz
  12. You Stand All Alone
Disc 2:
  1. Further Down The Road
  2. Love You Every Second
  3. Saints
  4. It's Raining Outside
  5. God Knocking On Your Door
  6. The Twelfth Of Never
  7. Uninvited
  8. Loreto
  9. I Want Someone Who Will Love Me
  10. The Green Hills Are Rolling Still
  11. Oh, Nancy
  12. In The Bleak Mid-Winter
Release date Australia
July 10th, 2006
Rajon Entertainment Pty Ltd
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...