Children & Young Adult Books:

Wolf Tower Sequence: 2: Wolf Star Rise

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Wolf Tower Sequence: 2: Wolf Star Rise


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Wolf Tower Sequence: 2: Wolf Star Rise by Tanith Lee
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Abducted from her wedding to Argul, Claidi finds herself crossing an ocean to a strange land, menaced by giant flowers, mysterious animals, and the Rise. At dusk each night there is the rising of the flaming Wolf Star and the landscape becomes a-lurk with Vrabburrs. Is she lost to Argul for ever?

Author Biography

Tanith Lee is an award-winning, highly-rated fatasy writer here and in the United States (adult books in Headline: EVA FAIRDEATH; WHEN THE LIGHTS GO OUT). With 17 children's books, 43 adult novels, 8 short story collections and several awards to her name, she also writes for radio and television. Her book LAW OF THE WOLF TOWER was shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Book Award.
Release date Australia
January 20th, 2000
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Hodder Children's Books
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...