Rock Albums:

Word of Mouth

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Word of Mouth



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Word of Mouth by John Cooper Clarke
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


His 20 best numbers. 'Word of Mouth' features all of John Cooper Clarke's hits, including "Beazley Street", "I Don’t Want To Be Nice", "Psycle Sluts", "(I Married A) Monster From Out Of Space", and more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. (I Married A) Monster From Outer Space
  2. I Don't Want to Be Nice
  3. Valley of the Lost Women
  4. Postwar Glamour Girls
  5. Kung Fu International
  6. Psycle Sluts
  7. Twat
  8. Marjorca
  9. Gimmix! Play Loud
  10. Beasley Street
  11. Evidently Chickentown
  12. Conditional Discharge
  13. Limbo (Baby Limbo)
  14. It Man
  15. Thirty Six Hours
  16. Midnight Shift
  17. I Wanna Be Yours
  18. Day My Pad Went Mad
  19. Heart Disease Called Love
  20. Night People
Release date Australia
April 11th, 2002
Epic Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help