Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

WWE - Raw Greatest Hits

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

WWE - Raw Greatest Hits




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

WWE - Raw Greatest Hits by Various
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Awesomely Raw"
4 stars"

Even though this soundtrack was released to commeorate 15 years of WWE's premier show Raw it's quite a trip down memory of superstars who worked for WWE and gone on to greater fame. Seriously awesome compliment to the Raw XV DVD and a must for any WWE Fan young or old

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


'Raw Greatest Hits - The Music' is the soundtrack to the WWE league.

Features, for the first time ever, 15 of the greatest WWE Wrestler' themes including those of John Cena, Triple H and Batista.

Includes tracks from Motorhead, Saliva, Finger Eleven, L’il Kim and more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Time Is Now John Cena, Trademarc (John Cena)
  2. I Won't Do What You Tell Me, Jim Johnston (Steve Austin)
  3. If You Smell, Jim Johnston (The Rock)
  4. The Game, Motörhead (Triple H)
  5. Sexy Boy, Shawn Michaels (Shawn Michaels)
  6. Rest In Peace, Jim Johnston (Undertaker)
  7. No Chance In Hell, Jim Johnston with Peter Bursuker (Mr. McMahon)
  8. I Walk Alone, Saliva (Batista)
  9. Line In The Sand, Motörhead (Evolution)
  10. Break The Walls Down, Jim Johnston with Adam Morenoff
  11. Wreck, Jim Johnston (Chris Jericho)
  12. Time To Rock & Roll, Jim Johnston with L'il Kim (Trish Stratus)
  13. 619, Jim Johnston with Chris Classic (Rey Mysterio)
  14. Slow, Chemical finger eleven (Kane)
  15. Are You Ready?, Jim Johnston with Chris Warren (DX)
  16. Paparazzi, Jim Johnston (Melina)
  17. Turn Up The Trouble, Jim Johnston with Ted Nigro (Mr. Kennedy)
Release date Australia
January 23rd, 2008
WWE Music Group/Columbia
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...