World & International:

Yanni - Live At The Acropolis With The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra (DVD / CD)


Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Yanni - Live At The Acropolis With The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra (DVD / CD) on DVD
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This set includes DVD footage of Yanni recorded live on September 25 1993 at the Parthenon before a standing-room-only audience accompanied by the Royal Philharmoic Concert Orchestra. Also included are backstage interviews and exclusive behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the video.

1. Santorini
2. Keys To Imagination
3. Until The Last Moment
4. The Rain Must Fall
5. Acroyali/Standing In Motion
6. One Man's Dream
7. Within Attraction
8. Nostalgia
9. Swept Away
10. Reflections Of Passion

1. Santorini
2. Until The Last Moment
3. Keys To Imagination
4. The Rain Must Fall
5. Felitsa
6. Within Attraction
7. One Man's Dream
8. Marching Season
9. Nostalgia
10. Acroyali/Standing In Motion
11. Aria
12. Reflections Of Passion
13. Swept Away
14. The End Of August
Release date Australia
June 30th, 2008
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...