Romance & Erotic Novels:

You Belong With Me

Book 1 in the Fircrest Series


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

You Belong With Me by Shannon Guymon
34% off
$22.99 was $34.99

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 8-15 November using standard courier delivery


Layla Kendall is about to throw caution to the wind and go for something she never even knew she wanted - LoveLayla is a burned out social worker, one step away from full fledged depression and she needs a fresh new start. When she and her sisters inherit their grandmother's bakery, she doesn't know if she can trust her good fortune or not. And it turns out the fact that they don't know anything about running a bakery isn't going stop them. Add in a super hot single dad to the mix, and Layla knows this could be a recipe for disaster. She doesn't trust men and she doesn't want to change her mind, but Michael's little girl Stella grabs her by the heart and won't let go. When Layla and her sisters realize there are people who want to see them fail, it will take a lot of heart and courage to keep going and keep loving. Layla will have to let go of the past in order to grab onto the future if she'll ever find the love she needs and wants.Will Layla grab onto her one chance at love and redemption? Or will she turn her back on happiness and Michael to play it safe? Come to Fircrest where love is in the air and friendship surrounds you with strength and fun.KJ's Book Nook Review: The Love and Dessert Trilogy not only hooked me on Shannon's books but they hooked me on food fiction as well!! Love me some romance with a little.. okay... a lot of sweets!! Mmmm mmmm!! You Belong With Me is a fun read that I absolutely LOVE and will definitely be read over and over again!!: )Fircrest SeriesI Belong With You - Book 2My Sweetheart - Book 3Come To Me - Book 4Be Mine - Book 5Tough Love - Book 6Falling for Rayne - Book 7Dreaming of Ivy - Book 8A Passion for Cleo - Book 9My One and Only - Book 10Free Fallin' - Book 11At Last - Book 12Accidentally in Love - Book 13The Belfast SeriesLove and Karma - Book 1Books by Katie Lee O'Guinn (Pen Name) - Clean YA Paranormal RomanceThe Lost Witch TrilogyFreak of NatureBlood RushFate ChangerTaming the Wolf SeriesWerewolf DreamsWerewolf RageWerewolf RevengeWerewolf BetrayalChasing the Wolf SeriesHuntedTakenLostBox SetsThe Lost Witch SeriesTaming the Wolf Series
Release date Australia
May 29th, 2013
Independently Published
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...