for weekly updates & specials by email

Liz Eeles

Annie's Christmas by the Sea
by Liz Eeles ~ Paperback / softback

On the beautiful coast of Cornwall lies the idyllic Salt Bay, where Christmas is the perfect time for bringing family and friends together... Annie Trebarwith is happily settled in Salt Bay with her beloved great-aunt Alice and gorgeous boyfriend Josh Pasco. Snow is in the air, and Christmas is j...

In stock with supplier
$29.99
A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle
by Liz Eeles ~ Paperback / softback

Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle cafe is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up with a steaming mug of hot chocolate. Amidst the twinkling lights and falling snowflakes, Becca has a wish to make this Christmas... Running from heartbreak, twenty-fiv...

In stock with supplier
$24.99
A Summer Escape and Strawberry Cake at the Cosy Kettle
by Liz Eeles ~ Paperback / softback

'Love love love this book so much! It's absolutely incredible... anyone who is a fan of a lovely heartwarming book, should definitely read this!' Goodreads reviewer The Cosy Kettle cafe is the perfect place to escape this summer, for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jenny Colgan and Debbie Johnson. G...

In stock with supplier
$24.99
Annie's Summer by the Sea
by Liz Eeles ~ Paperback / softback

Fans of Jenny Oliver, Cathy Bramley and Debbie Johnson will love this hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy! A storm is brewing on the stunning Cornish coast - but will sunshine follow the rain? When Annie Trebarwith unexpectedly inherits Tregavara House, her much-loved family home atop the...

In stock with supplier
$23.99
New Starts and Cherry Tarts at the Cosy Kettle
by Liz Eeles ~ Paperback / softback

Fans of Cathy Bramley, Debbie Johnson and Jenny Colgan will fall in love with the Cosy Kettle caf , where slices of lemon meringue pie are served in the sun-dappled garden - and where Callie's new beginning collides with an old flame... After yet another failed romance, twenty-six-year-old Callie...

In stock with supplier
$23.99
$35.99