Your trolley is empty :(
Balefire Omnibus (4 books in 1)
Balefire Omnibus (4 books in 1)

Balefire Omnibus (4 books in 1)

Paperback Series : Balefire

Our price
Normally: $17.99
You Save: 11% ($2.00)
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 7-9 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Customer reviews

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful:
Review by Rion on 13th June, 2012
"A modern and original teen witch book."

I read and loved the Sweep series and Immortal Beloved by the same author. I am happy to say that I was not disappointed with her Balefire series. These 4 books in 1 may seem like a lot of reading, but the stories go by quickly with a plot that is fast & exciting! I finished this whole book in just 2 nights – it was THAT good! I recommend the Balefire series to anyone who loves paranormal/fan­tasy/supernatu­ral stories.



Release date Australia
January 6th, 2011
Country of Publication
United States
Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


A Chalice of Winds, A Circle of Ashes, A Feather of Stone, A Necklace of Water. Bind up of all four books in the series in one cover.

After seventeen-year-old Thais Allard loses her widowed father in a tragic car accident, she is forced to leave the only home she's ever known to live with a total stranger in New Orleans. New Orleans greets Thais with many secrets and mysteries, but none as unbelievable as the moment she comes face to face with the impossible -- an identical twin, Clio. Thais soon learns that she and the twin she never knew come from a family of witches, that she possesses astonishing powers, and that she, along with Clio, has a key role in Balefire, the coven she was born into. Fiery Clio is less than thrilled to have to share the spotlight, but the twins must learn to combine their powers in order to complete a rite that will transform their lives and the coven forever.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...