Your trolley is empty :(

Essential Hits and Early Recordings

Our price
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!
Order now and it ships today
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow using Express Delivery
  • 1-3 June using standard courier delivery


Release date Australia
March 22nd, 2010
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
145x130 x15
Product ID


Fats Domino’s infectious boogie piano style coupled with warm vocals epitomised the sound of New Orleans
and brought him great popular success in the late 1950s, all collected here.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Blueberry Hill
2. Be My Guest
3. I Want To Walk You Home
4. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel
5. Someday
6. I'm Ready
7. Whole Lotta Loving
8. I'm Walkin'
9. Wait And See
10. Valley Of Tears
11. I'm In The Mood For Love
12. My Blue Heaven
13. I'm In Love Again
14. Blue Monday
15. Ain't That A Shame
16. All By Myself
17. Helping Hand
18. Don't You Know
19. Honey Chile
20. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
Disc 2:
1. The Fat Man
2. Little Bee
3. Hey! La Bas Boogie
4. Hey! Fat Man
5. Rockin' Chair
6. No, No Baby
7. Goin' Home
8. The Fat Man's Hop
9. Trust In Me
10. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
11. Second Line Jump
12. Please Don't Leave Me
13. Domino Stomp
14. Little School Girl
15. If You Need Me
16. You Done Me Wrong
17. Where Did You Stay?
18. You Can Pack Your Suitcase
19. I Know
20. Don't You Hear Me Calling You?

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...