Your trolley is empty :(

Feeling Good: Very Best Of

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Universal Records (Germany)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
125x140 x10
Product ID


Nina Simone unleashes her sultry vocals on 20 tracks on this compilation album, which includes classic songs such as "My Baby Just Cares For Me" and "Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Feeling Good
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
3. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
4. Ne Me Quitte Pas (If You Go Away)
5. Take Me To The Water
6. I Put A Spell On You
7. Don't Explain
8. Mississippi Goddam
9. Don't Smoke In Bed
10. I Loves You Porgy
11. Work Song
12. Love Me Or Leave Me
13. Strange Fruit
14. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
15. I'm Going Back Home
16. Other Woman
17. Sinnerman
18. Mood Indigo
19. I'm Gonna Leave You
20. See / Line Woman

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...

$24.99 $19.99
In stock with supplier
Hurry! 1 left in stock
Hurry! 1 left in stock