Your trolley is empty :(

Feels Like Christmas

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
November 7th, 2006
Sony & BMG Entertainment New Zealan
Number of Discs
Product ID


This CD brings together some well known artists preforming classic christmas songs.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Bruce Springsteen - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
2. Tony Bennett - Winter Wonderland
3. Yulia - I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Andy Williams - Sleigh Ride
5. Perry Como - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
6. Jose Feliciano - Feliz Navidad
7. Frank Sinatra - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8. Il Divo - Adeste Fideles (Oh Come All Ye Faithful)
9. Harry Belafonte - Mary's Boy Child
10. Johnny Mathis - When A Child Is Born
11. Boney M - The First Noël
12. Wham! - Last Christmas
13. The Manhattan Transfer - A Christmas Love Song
14. Michael Bolton - White Christmas
15. Jim Reeves - An Old Christmas Card
16. Robson and Jerome - I Believe
17. Elmo and Patsy Grandma - Got Run Over By A Reindeer
18. Elvis Presley - Merry Christmas Baby
19. Aretha Franklin - Joy To The World
20. Atlantic Starr - Silver Bells
21. Neil Diamond - You Make It Feel Like Christmas

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...