Your trolley is empty :(
Here Comes Gene
Here Comes Gene

Here Comes Gene

CD (2008)

Our price
Normally: $22.99
You Save: 13% ($3.00)
Hurry! Only 1 left at
Mighty Ape!
Ships tomorrow!

When can I expect to receive it?

Friday DHL Express - Metro - optional upgrade available
3 - 6 days AU wide Economy
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it


Release date Australia
August 11th, 2008
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Gene Vincent's awesomely tough '50s Rockabilly sound, enhanced by the inspired guitar playing of the Blue Caps' Cliff Gallup, is represented at its best here with "Be-Bop-A-Lula" and his other great hits.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Be-Bop-A-Lula
2. Woman Love
3. Race with the Devil
4. Gonna Back Up Baby
5. Bluejean Bop
6. Who Slapped John?
7. Jezebel
8. Jumps, Giggles and Shouts
9. Ain't She Sweet?
10. Up a Lazy River
11. Bop Street
12. Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine)
13. I Flipped
14. Peg O' My Heart
15. Jump Back, Honey, Jump Back
16. Waltz of the Wind
17. Important Words
18. Crazy Legs
Disc 2:
1. B-I-Bickey-Bi-Bo-Bo-Go
2. Five Days, Five Days
3. Lotta Lovin'
4. Wear My Ring
5. Dance to the Bop
6. I Got It
7. Red Bluejeans and a Pony Tail
8. You Told a Fib
9. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
10. Unchained Melody
11. Cruisin'
12. You Better Believe
13. Double Talkin' Baby
14. Blues Stay Away from Me
15. Cat Man
16. I Sure Miss You
17. Pretty, Pretty Baby
18. Pink Thunderbird

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...