Your trolley is empty :(
Hits For Kids 3
Hits For Kids 3

Hits For Kids 3

CD (2011)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Release date Australia
October 17th, 2011
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID


The very popular ‘Hits For Kids’ compilation series returns! Volume 3 features singles from Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, LMFAO, Ke$ha, P!nk, Adam Lambert, Pitbull and many more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Somebody To Love - Justin Bieber ft. Usher
2. The Edge Of Glory - Lady Gaga
3. Till The World Ends - Britney Spears
4. Party Rock Anthem - LMFAO
5. Don't Stop The Party - Black Eyed Peas
6. We R Who We R - Ke$ha
7. Dynamite - Taio Cruz
8. Own This Club - Marvin Priest
9. Give Me Everything - Pitbull
10. Price Tag - Jessie J
11. Choose You - Stan Walker
12. Raise Your Glass - P!nk
13. Beautiful People - Chris Brown
14. Super Bass - Nicki Minaj
15. Only Girl (In The World) - Rihanna
16. For Your Entertainment - Adam Lambert
17. Happiness - Alexis Jordan
18. Like It Like That - Guy Sebastian

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...