Your trolley is empty :(

One Night Only

Our price
In stock with supplier
Usually ships within 2-3 days
Seen a lower price? Ask us to beat it

Buy together and save

One Night Only by The Bee Gees + The Ultimate Bee Gees (2CD) by Bee Gees
List price: $42.98
Buy together: $39.23 (save 9%)

7.5% of people buy One Night Only and The Ultimate Bee Gees (2CD) ~ CD ~ Bee Gees.

Customer reviews

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
Review by Samantha on 5th December, 2010
5 stars "Excellent"

This CD of the Bee Gees is their best ever live CD with all the famous songs that everyone loves. The special song by Ande ( Dont throw it all away ( Our Love)) which is sung with his brothers is their special thanks to Ande even after his death. This CD is the most known CD by the Bee Gees these days and one diffinately one of their best

Review by Karen on 22nd January, 2016
5 stars "Brilliant and so well loved by their fans!"

The BeeGees have been an iconic group of brothers who could not only sing, but also write music and have done so over many years! Much loved…



Release date Australia
June 11th, 2002
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
142x10 x125
Product ID


The Bee Gees: Maurice Gibb (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Barry Gibb (vocals, guitar); Robin Gibb (vocals).

Additional personnel: Andy Gibb, Celine Dion, Frankie Valli (vocals); Stephen Gibb, Alan Kendall (guitar); Ben Stivers (keyboards); Matt Bonelli (bass); Steve Rucker (drums, percussion).

Recorded live at the MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada on November 14, 1997.

All tracks have been digitally mastered using HDCD technology.

This aural document of the 1998 concert that was broadcast exclusively on HBO serves double duty as a career resume for the Gibb brothers. The trio may be a little long in the tooth, and the top end of Barry's Aussie-soul-man falsetto may have lost a bit, but the group's trademark harmonies are still up to snuff. They wisely forgo any attempt at heady "artistic statements" in favor of that time-honored practice, playing the hits. By the '90s, the Bee Gees had attained "survivor" status, so just showing up was enough to endear them to the assembled faithful. Fortunately for listeners, the band's songs (the selection runs from the '60s through the '90s) stand the test of time quite well, and the Gibbs are still showmen enough to put their compositions across with a genuine sense of excitement. The concert being the media event it was, fans will likely forgive their heroes for the Celine Dion guest appearance.

What the critics say...

Entertainment Weekly (11/27/98, p.84) - "...Thirty-six years on, the Bee Gees--castrati moments aside--look and sound great." - Rating: B+

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Intro / You Should Be Dancing / Alone
2. Massachusetts
3. To Love Somebody
4. Words
5. Closer Than Close
6. Islands In The Stream - (previously unreleased)
7. Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away) - (previously unreleased, with Andy Gibb)
8. Night Fever / More Than A Woman
9. Lonely Days
10. New York Mining Disaster 1941
11. I Can't See Nobody
12. And The Sun Will Shine
13. Nights On Broadway
14. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
15. Heartbreaker - (previously unreleased)
16. Guilty - (previously unreleased)
17. Immortality - (previously unreleased, featuring Celine Dion)
18. Tragedy
19. I Started A Joke
20. Grease - (previously unreleased)
21. Jive Talking
22. How Deep Is Your Love
23. Stayin' Alive
24. You Should Be Dancing

Marketplace listings

Sorry! There are currently no Marketplace listings available for this product.

Discuss this product

(If you require assistance from Mighty Ape, please contact us.)

You might also consider...